Метки

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Watch Mindless Behavior: All Around the World movie. Mindless Behavior: All Around the World stream online. Mindless Behavior: All Around the World online. Mindless Behavior: All Around the World dvdrip movie. Torrent Download.

A documentary that follows the R&B/hip-hop boy band as they travel across the US on their first major headlining tour.

Genres: Documentary
Director: Steven Goldfried
Actors: Princeton, Roc Royal, Ray Ray

Download Movie | Watch Movie

Mindless Behavior: All Around the World fast download,

First, I’d like to say that I am 21 years old. I wanted to mash out any misconception that only teenagers and little kids enjoys listening to this group. Anyway, I’ve known about them since they came out on the scene and seeing their first «My Girl» music video. Adorable.

So, years later, my 15 year old sister loves them and plays their music and I find myself really getting into it. Their music may not be completely «original» but these days that’s hard to find and yes, they do talk about girls but what 16 and 17 year old boy doesn’t? I hope as they get older and mature and go into their 3,4 etc albums, they branch out and sing about more. It would definitely help them keep their audience and welcome more as they get older.

I went with my sister to see their «All Around the World» concert. Now, I find myself getting rather reacquainted with the group. I really like them. This movie really shows just how they came to be where they are. This is a documentary, it’s meant to showcase where they were before, how they got there and what they’re doing at the time this was being filmed. I think many people get the wrong impression. It’s a documentary, not a movie. It’s not narcissistic or anything like that, if it was, then all documentaries about people’s lives are just that right?

Prodigy, Princeton, Ray Ray and Roc Royal are four talented young men who are paving their way for this generation through a boy band. They are African American which is another plus because who was the last African American boy band? This documentary shows the fans who they are outside of Mindless Behavior. They are teenagers, they like to have fun and they feel extremely blessed to be where they are. If you are a fan, you’ll love this movie, if you’re not a fan I think it could be enjoyable if you allow yourself to not be so judgmental about four boys just wanting everyone to know «this is us». That’s not wrong. It’s endearing. I like them a lot and I hope that this is the first step in many big things in their future. «Mindless» is no longer negative but a positive word. Stay true to who you are without thinking of what others have to say about it. That’s being mindless to them and they really inspire girls and boys their age to be who they are.

This film really shows that. Definitely watchable many times.

Keywords: Mindless Behavior: All Around the World movie online, Mindless Behavior: All Around the World movie online, free Mindless Behavior: All Around the World movie online downloading, Mindless Behavior: All Around the World stream, Mindless Behavior: All Around the World dvd, Mindless Behavior: All Around the World torrent download, download movie Mindless Behavior: All Around the World free,